The Stanly News and Press (Albemarle, NC)


SCC Foundation Board

Members of the 2012 SCC Foundation board, front row, from left, are: Todd Swaringen and B.A. Smith; second row: Preston Gray, Sue Bohnsack, Mary Burt Allen, Beth Swanner, chair; third row: Joyce Little, Lisa Burris, Kathy Land, and Nadine Bowers; fourth row: Mike Edwards, Bernie Holt, Roger Dick, Mike Laton; not pictured: Richard Almond, Krista Barbee, Larry Baucom, Jackie Furr Beeker, Paul Childress, Tony Dennis, Dr. Davis Fort, Annie Ruth Kelley, Ben Lisk, Bob Odom, Jim Russell, Jim Senter, David Smith, Ross Stokes, Ed Underwood, and E. L. “Whit” Whitley.

House Ads
Featured Comment
Twitter Updates
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide