The Stanly News and Press (Albemarle, NC)

Contact us

Contact us
  • SNAP contact information

    The Stanly News & Press
    237 W. North Street
    Albemarle, N.C., 28001

    704-982-2121
    Circulation:704-982-4446                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

    Publisher                                                                                                                                         Sandy Selvy, Publisher
    Extension: 27
    sselvy@cnhi.com


    News Department
    B.J. Drye, Editor
    Extension: 25
    bj@stanlynewspress.com

    Charles Curcio, Sports Editor
    Extension: 12
    charles@stanlynewspress.com

    Ritchie Starnes, News Editor
    Extension: 28
    ritchie@stanlynewspress.com

    Shannon Beamon, Staff Writer
    Extension: 24
    shannon@stanlynewspress.com

    Jason O'Boyd, Staff Writer
    Extension: 21
    jason@stanlynewspress.com

    Penny Hathcock, Editorial Assistant
    Extension: 20
    penny@stanlynewspress.com                                                                                                                             

    Advertising Department
    Tracey Almond, Advertising Manager
    Extension: 14
    talmond@stanlynewspress.com

    Joy Almond, Sales Representative
    Extension: 15
    joy@stanlynewspress.com

    Sara Huneycutt, Sales Representative
    Extension: 16
    shuneycutt@stanlynewspress.com

    Richard Swanner, Sales Representative
    Extension: 13
    richard@stanlynewspress.com

    Danielle Ingold, Ad Expeditor
    Extension: 22
    dingold@stanlynewspress.com

    Terri Locklear, Classified Sales
    Extension: 10
    tlocklear@stanlynewspress.com


    Circulation Department
    Lena Dean, Circulation Manager
    Extension: 18
    ldean@stanlynewspress.com

    Dale Smith,Circulation Clerk/NIE Coordinator
    Extension: 17
    dsmith@stanlynewspress.com                                                                                                                                                                                              

    Teresa Huneycutt, Circulation Sales/Clerk
    Extension: 31
    teresa@stanlynewspress.com
     

    Accounting Department
    Sherry Nance, Accounting
    Extension: 30
    snance@cnhi.com

    Tanya Lisk
    Extension: 23
    tanya@stanlynewspress.com

    November 2, 2011

House Ads
Featured Comment
Facebook
Twitter Updates
Seasonal Content
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide