The Stanly News and Press (Albemarle, NC)

November 7, 2013

Kellie Pickler returns to Albemarle today for CD signing


Friday, November 15, 2013 — NASHVILLE, Tenn. – Kellie Pickler will return to North Carolina to celebrate the release of her new album The Woman I Am with an in-store CD signing at the Walmart in Albemarle at 5 p.m. today  During these in-store appearances, Kellie will only sign copies of her new CD, The Woman I Am.

Kellie Pickler’s fourth studio album, The Woman I Am, will be released this Monday, November 11, 2013.  The album, produced by Luke Wooten and Frank Liddell, contains 12 new songs including her current single “Little Bit Gypsy.”


Kellie Pickler In-Store Appearance Details:


Date: Thursday, Nov. 14th

Time: 5:00 PM

Location: Walmart

Address: 701 Hawley Avenue - Belmont, NC 28012


Date: Friday, Nov. 15th

Time: 5:00 PM

Location: Walmart

Address: 781 Leonard Avenue - Albemarle, NC


The twelve songs on The Woman I Am are:

1. “Little Bit Gypsy” (Kyle Jacobs, Tammi Kidd Hutton and Fred Wilhelm)

2. “Ring for Sale” (Chris Stapleton and Jim Beavers)

3. “Buzzin'” (TJ Osborne, John Osborne and Steve Moakler)

4. “The Woman I Am” (Kellie Pickler and Kyle Jacobs)

5. “Closer to Nowhere” (Carson Chamberlain, Wade Kirby and Phil O'Donnell)

6. “Selma Drye” (Kellie Pickler, Billy Montana and Phillip Lammonds)

7. “I Forgive You” (Busbee, Hillary Lindsey and Aimee Mayo)

8. “Bonnie and Clyde” (Kellie Pickler, Kyle Jacobs and Liz Rose)

9. “Where Did Your Love Go” (Kalisa Ewing and Rivers Rutherford)

10. “No Cure for Crazy” (Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Billy Montana and John Ozier)

11. “Tough All Over” (Gary Nicholson and Leslie Satcher)

12. “Someone Somewhere Tonight” (Davis Raines and Walt Wilkins)


For tour schedules and more information, visit  Follow her on Facebook at, Twitter @KelliePickler and now on Instagram