Students achieve dean’s list status at Appalachian State

Published 8:05 am Saturday, June 15, 2019


Appalachian State University has released the dean’s list for the Spring 2019 semester.
Students honored were:

• Morgan Ruth Ferriss of Locust;

• Julie Elizabeth Keever of Albemarle;

• Kinley Nicole Kelly of Locust;

• Taylor Alyse Kuehl of Albemarle;

• Dylan Lane Moore of Stanfield;

• Hannah Marie Moss of Norwood; and

• Wyatt Alexander Pitsaros of Stanfield

• Hunter James Roark.

To be included on the list, undergraduates must either be enrolled in 12 to 14 hours of academic credit and attain a minimum 3.45 grade point average or be enrolled in 15 hours or more of academic credit and attain a minimum 3.25 GPA.