Christ The King releases honor roll

Published 2:52 pm Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Christ the King Christian Academy announces its second quarter honor roll for the 2020-2021 school year:

Fifth Grade

Izabelle Britto (A’s), Alexandra Cabus(A’s), Drew Hatley.

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Buckwell: Aiden Cauble, Justin Chow, Chase Evans, Emmalyn Smith.

Third Grade

Mrs. Britto: Jackson Anderson.

Second Grade

Mrs. Hatley: Isaac Anderson, Kaedence Greene, Michael Hatley, Kymbree Salmon.

First Grade

Ms. Faulkner: Hunter Britto (A’s), Dennie Goodman, Maddie Gordon, Rowen Hartsell (A’s), Landon Hathcock (A’s), Zane Hatley, Tatum Smith (A’s).


Mrs. Lyerly: Cayden Burris, Bryson Cook, Jovie Davis (A’s), Kaia Davis (A’s), Brantlee Dorsey, Gus Mauldin, Korie Salmon (A’s).