• 72°

Want to contact your county commissioners?

Here is a list of emails for the current county commissioners:

County Commission Chairman Bill Lawhon

Phone: 704-773-0155

blawhon@stanlycountync.gov

Vice Chairman Tommy Jordan

Phone: 252-258-0435

tjordan@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Zach Almond

Phone: 704-975-0560

zalmond@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Peter Asciutto

Phone: 704-244-0109

pasciutto@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Mike Barbee

Phone: 704-438-3041

mbarbee@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Scott Efird

Phone: 980-581-1798

tefird@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Lane Furr

Phone: 704-622-3423

mlfurr@stanlycountync.gov