• 64°

Want to contact your county commissioners?

Here is a list of emails for the current county commissioners:

County Commission Chairman Bill Lawhon – blawhon@stanlycountync.gov

Vice Chairman Tommy Jordan – tjordan@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Zach Almond  – zalmond@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Peter Asciutto – pasciutto@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Mike Barbee – mbarbee@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Scott Efird – tefird@stanlycountync.gov

Commissioner Lane Furr – mlfurr@stanlycountync.gov