Want to contact your members of the General Assembly?

Published 9:42 am Friday, February 5, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Here is a list of emails for your representatives and senator in the North Carolina legislature:

N.C. Rep. Wayne Sasser – Wayne.Sasser@ncleg.gov

N.C. Rep. Ben Moss – Ben.Moss@ncleg.gov

N.C. Sen. Carl Ford – Carl.Ford@ncleg.gov