• 46°

Want to contact your school board members?

Here is a list of contacts for the Stanly County School Board:

Jeff Chance, Chairman
District 1
Term: Dec 2018-Dec 2022
Jeff.Chance@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Bill Sorenson
District 2
Term: Dec 2020-Dec 2024
Bill.Sorenson@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Glenda Gibson, Vice Chair
District 3
Term: Dec 2020-Dec 2024
Glenda.Gibson@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Vicky Watson
District 4
Term: Dec 2020-Dec 2024
Vicky.Watson@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Carla Poplin
District 5
Term: Dec 2020-Dec 2024
Carla.Poplin@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Anthony Graves
At-Large
Term: Dec 2018-Dec 2022
Anthony.Graves@boe.stanlycountyschools.org

Rufus Lefler
At Large
Term: Dec 2020-Dec 2024
Rufus.Lefler@boe.stanlycountyschools.org