Christ The King Christian Academy announces honor roll

Published 3:15 pm Monday, March 29, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Christ the King Christian Academy presents its third quarter honor roll:

Fifth Grade: Izabelle Britto (A’s), Alexandra Cabus, Drew Hatley

Mrs. Buckwell’s Fourth Grade: Chase Evans (A’s), Emmalyn Smith

Mrs. Britto’s Third Grade: Jackson Anderson

Mrs. Hatley’s Second Grade: Isaac Anderson (A’s),  Michael Hatley, Kymbree Salmon (A’s)

Ms. Faulkner’s First Grade: Hunter Britto (A’s), Maddie Gordon, Rowen Hartsell (A’s), Landon Hathcock, Tatum Smith

Mrs. Lyerly’s Kindergarten: Bryson Cook (A’s), Jovie Davis, Kaia Davis, Brantlee Dorsey, Korie Salmon (A’s)