Christ the King Christian Academy releases honor roll

Published 8:37 am Thursday, January 27, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Christ the King Christian Academy announces its second quarter honor roll:

Mrs. Keever’s 6th Grade: Alexandra Cabus

Mr. Morris’ 5th Grade: Aiden Cauble, Justin Chow, Chase Evans (A’s), Emmalyn Smith, Keelynn Stirewalt

Mrs. Buckwell’s 4th Grade: Jackson Anderson

Mrs. Morris’ 3rd Grade: Isaac Anderson, Uriah Brown, Kaedence Greene, Michael Hatley

Mrs. Davis’ 2nd Grade: Luke Wensil

Miss Bragg’s 1st Grade: Bryson Cook, Kaia Davis

Mrs. Lyerly’s Kindergarten: Ella Bryant (A’s), Aubrey Caviness, Hannah De Los Reyes (A’s), Kate Dixon (A’s), Matthew Ferris, Wyatt Gordon, William Kimrey (A’s), Jackson Mays (A’s), Mallie Morgan, Levi Tate (A’s)