Breaking News: Primary Election Leaders as 10 P.M.

Published 9:54 pm Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Shortly before 10 p.m. Tuesday, 17 precincts in Stanly County were reporting results for the primary election.

Leaders in their respective races included:

Patty Crump – County Comm. District At-Large

Mike Barbee -District 1

Bill Lawhon – District 2

Brandon King – District 3

Robin Whittaker – School Board At-Large

Dustin Lisk – District 1

Ginger Efird – Clerk of Court