Students named to president’s list at Southern New Hampshire University

Published 4:43 pm Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Southern New Hampshire University announced May 17 the list of students who achieved the Winter 2022 President’s List.

Stanly County students included Jocelyn Van Buren and Jessyca Ward both of New London, and Matthew Ruckman and Joseph Thomas, both of Albemarle.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the president’s list.

Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits; undergraduate day students must earn 12 credits in the fall or spring semester, and online students must earn 12 credits over two consecutive terms.