Chris The King Christian Academy recognizes honor roll students

Published 10:41 am Friday, January 27, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Christ the King Christian Academy announces its second quarter honor roll as follows:

• Mrs. Kahl’s 7th Grade: Alexandra Cabus;

• Mrs. Keever’s 6th Grade: Emmalyn Smith

• Mr. Morris’ 5th Grade: Jackson Anderson (A’s);

• Mrs. Buckwell’s 4th Grade: Isaac Anderson, Uriah Brown, Kaedence Greene, Michael Hatley, Livia Hill;

• Mrs. Morris’ 3rd Grade: Lillian Clark (A’s), Maddie Gordon, Landon Hathcock, Tatum Smith;

• Mrs. Davis’ 2nd Grade: Bryson Cook, Kaia Davis (A’s), Eastyn Moore, Parker Reece;

• Ms. Bragg’s 1st Grade- Ella Bryant, Aubrey Caviness, Hannah DeLosReyes (A’s), Kate Dixon (A’s), Teagan Smith, Levi Tate; and

• Mrs Lyerly’s Kindergarten: Tess Anderson (A’s), Asher Blakey (A’s), Gabriel Burney, Zanna Goforth, Avett Huneycutt, Gertrude Tate.