Albemarle Rotary Club installs new president, officers

Published 3:01 pm Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...


Bob Remsburg, left, past-president of Albemarle Rotary Club, welcomes incoming president Mandi Rogers, second from left, at the club’s meeting July 6. Also shown, from left, are Frank Sparger, treasurer; Steve Brown, secretary; Melissa Smith, board member; Bill Burnside board member; Eric Johnsen, board member; George Crooker, presiden nominee; Dee Pankey-Thompson, board member; and Bob Sweet, sergeant at arms. Not pictured are board members Doug Mattox and Jeania Martin. (Photo by CALVIN GADDY)