Southern New Hampshire University releases president’s list

Published 4:58 pm Monday, January 8, 2024

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Southern New Hampshire University has announced that Albemarle residents Mary Boone, Harrison Martin and Joseph Thomas and Oakboro resident Janet Harrison were named to the fall 2023 president’s list. The fall terms run from September to December.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above for the reporting term are named to the president’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits over each 16-week term or paired 8-week terms grouped in fall, winter/spring, and summer.