Pfeiffer University releases dean’s list for fall 2023

Published 9:45 am Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Pfeiffer University announces the dean’s list recipients for Fall 2023. Students named to the list have earned a GPA of 3.500 or higher for the semester and carry a minimum of 12 SH in a semester.
Students from Stanly County included: LeAnna Abram of Albemarle, Michael Almond of New London, Walker Barbee of Oakboro, Isaiah Barbee of Albemarle, Onalese Baucom of Locust, Mary Bowers of Albemarle, Elexis Bullins of Stanfield, Allison Burrage of Richfield, Jackie Burris of Albemarle, Sarah Coble of Oakboro, Kade Cooper of New London, Sydney Couick of Albemarle, Braelyn Couick of Albemarle, Lynzee Eddins of Norwood, Lawson Eudy of Stanfield, Briley Eudy of Stanfield, Ruth Fallen of Albemarle, Hayden Furr of New London, Logan Gentry of Albemarle, Peyton Gentry of Albemarle, Sydney Hall of Badin, Kylie Hathcock of Albemarle, Mattie Hinson of Norwood, Marina Hooker of New London, Jaime Jaramillo of Oakboro, William Little of Albemarle, Madison Lomax of Norwood, Lia Rain of Stanfield, Annika Schneider of Stanfield, Caroline Vanhoy of New London, Kaidyn Waggoner of Albemarle.